2448 Fournier Dr Val Caron, ON P3N 1K8  Local: (705) 897-1740
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers
Local Val Caron, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (245 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for my sister today and Carrie called to let me know some flowers were unavailable and I thought that was a very thoughtful gesture. I was happy with whatever she made but it was nice to get the call.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly staff and the order I purchased was delivered in a timely fashion!!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

my friend loved the flower arrangement days later she was still talking about it how beautiful it was. also I loved the reminder about flowers I sent last year, great idea!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers and service awesome as usual.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I can't remember who called me, but she was the sweetest lady ever! She was able to find what I had originally ordered as well, and overall it was a great experience! Will definitely use your services in the future for my Mom who lives there.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother in law loved the arrangement
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great job as always
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangements. They go above and beyond. Very happy and satisfied.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

As we live in Alberta, it is important that we use someone who is reliable. You have provided excellent service (and flowers) once again. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for reliable service and great selection of gift baskets/arrangements! I will use Petal Pushers again.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you again for the lovely fruit basket and the friendly service! Mom was really happy!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service to the client even after I mixed up the dates for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would like to acknowledge the great customer service I received from Petal Pushers in Val Caron. They have brought many beautiful arrangements to my door. The most recent one had a few blooms that wilted a bit early and upon learning of this Petal Pushers brought fresh flowers to my home to replace the wilted blooms. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beyond beautiful!!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful arrangement was delivered as promised. I have ordered from this store for several years and have been very pleased each time. I would highly recommend!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement beautiful as usual
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The plant I ordered for my sister was delivered as requested and she loved it. The website was very easy to navigate. I would definitely order from Petal Pushers again.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Super easy ordering process and everything was delivered on time. I love being able to surprise family (especially my mom) with beautiful arrangements. Thanks folks!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been using this wonderful service for years now. I have never a bad experience. The flowers are great and always on time.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing! I placed my order online with no hassles. Super fast local delivery and the flowers were beautiful. My mother was so happy :) Definitely recommended!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing flower arrangement and service! Delivery was quick. Would 100% recommend and will be back for future needs! Support local :)
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered flowers with this company online for my sister-in-laws birthday. The website stated the delivery would not go out until a couple of days after the birthday. I was okay with that but in the comments section of the order i indicated that the birthday was the day of the order. The owner contacted me by phone and informed me that the flower arrangement would make it to it's destination on the order date. Simply amazing service. Friendly, helpful and would recommend this flower company to anyone.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

All Great, Thank you for on time delivery.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

the flowers were well received and delivered when expected. Thank You
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My husband was working out of town and ordered flowers for our anniversary. They were beautiful. Loved them
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for going above and beyond to help me send Easter to my folks. You answered my late and urgent call...and prepared and delivered the most amazing and beautiful Easter bouquet. It got to them early this morning and made their day. Due to Covid-19 i can't see my folks..it's been a year. Thank you for the great customer care and extra touch! Such a positive experience!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister can't say enough about how beautiful and long lasting her birthday bouquet is! Thank you so much . I will definitely recommend your services.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for always preparing fresh and artistic arrangements! The recipient was thrilled with her gifts and we are grateful that we can always depend on exceptional service from you! Kind regards!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I called from Ottawa to have a flowers delivered for a baby shower, the owner called me to let me know that she did not have the exact flowers that were listed but assured me that the arrangement would be beautiful - She did not disappoint, the arrangement was gorgeous and delivered with a smile and well wished for the new mom to be. I will definitely use her again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was beautiful, customer service was great. Flowers were delivered same day they were ordered. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, delivered the morning of my birthday!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister called to say how beautiful the arrangement was. I've known the people at Petal Pushers for years, so I wasn't the least bit surprised. But thanks anyway!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends. We recently placed an order and we misspelled a name on the card and we promptly received a call from their staff asking us to confirm before they delivered the flowers. We are so thankful they took the time and paid attention to every detail in our order. Thanks Petal Pushers.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement had to be sustituted & it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great products and amazing customer service
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful . The only thing that I was disappointed with was when they were delivered . I asked for the delivery on December 24 2020 and they were delivered on December 22 2020 . I wanted the flower arrangement for Christmas Day as fresh as possible for a center piece .
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Happy New Year Carrie! My Father was thrilled with the gift basket. We had a good laugh when he told me that he had enough fruit & treats to see him into the New Year. Many thanks and best wishes. Michael
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Designer arrangement and prompt delivery during a busy time of the year. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been using Petal Pushers for years and they always send fresh, beautiful flowers that last. I will use them again.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great experience. Very quick and a beautiful product!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have purchased flowers twice now from your store, for a family member. I am overwhelming happy with the service I received and the arrangements. They turned out beautiful, and the recipient was truly happy at how gorgeous they were. I would not hesitate to order from you again.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

We always get excelllent customer service from you. You are absolutely our number one choice.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service! Very nice flowers. Would order from Petal Pushers again and recommend.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly delivery staff.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service and always on time. Easy to give 5/7 for this great local business.
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service! So easy to order online. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent Service! Beautiful flowers and they lasted forever!!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

very good service. Reasonable prices
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The gift basket was unbelievable
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was an easy process and the product was perfect. Fast and Efficient Service!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Impressed with level of service. Received a call from Carrie to tell me some of the flowers in the arrangement were not available and told me about the substitutions she would use instead. Arrangement came out beautifully and friend who received it was thrilled with the result.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are beautiful......so full of Spring colours. There were so many I was able to fill two vases so I could have some in two rooms. The lady who delivered them was most pleasant also. Thank you very much!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

So happy with the service provided. We live in Alberta so it is important. We send flowers a couple of times a year to my mother in Hanmer and we will definitely use your shop again. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

great fast service and easy website as well!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and the customer service was excellent! Will order from them again!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful. Friendly delivery.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service with a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered a flowers arrangement for my daughter for her first Mother’s Day. It was beautiful and lasted a long time. I was very pleased!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great service and beautiful and fresh flowers - it's a couple of weeks later and they're still looking great!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

It was easy to order and it was delivered when I wanted it
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

As always beautiful arrangements and service. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers and baskets are fantastic! Great service
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I made a last minute mothers day request for flowers and they made it happen!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. My mother-in-law was very happy with the beautiful bouquet of flowers she received!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

basket was lovely and service was great
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

High quality product every time
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Kind and curtious
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service! The basket was beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service - my gift basket was delivered within hours, looked beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service. I really appreciate knowing that I can trust what you deliver. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and the flower arrangement was stunning!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent as always
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!! Thanks
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

The flowers are gorgeous. Excellent service as always. I will be ordering again. Merci beaucoup!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient just loved the flowers! I would use your services again for sure. Appreciated the quick call back to my phone call.
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers every single time!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks again! The flowers are always so beautiful!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

super happy with my bouquet...…..flowers are beautifully arranged and healthy. I have for several days now and they look as beautiful as the day I received them. Thanks Petal Pusher
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am pleased with the my purchase and the service, thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Quick next day delivery that did not compromise the beauty of the arrangement.
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you! for the wonderful flower arrangement on mother's day
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used this service twice now. The flowers sent weren’t the ones pictures on the net but were beautiful and the recipients loved them. Very friendly staff. Will order from them again.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the beautiful basket. My father enjoyed the selection of sugary treats.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Didn't see the Fruit Basket but the people we're very happy and they sent me a picture and it looked very nice. They where Happy and so was I.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet that was sent was even nicer than what was pictured online - and it lasted quite a while. Very happy with the service!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love being able to order on line, great selection selection and price range
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Beautiful product. Service above and beyond. I will use again
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service every time.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient was thrilled with the size of the basket. The delivery fee is very reasonable. Staff was cheerful and helpful
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Have ordered a couple of times great response and delivery seemed quicker then most places.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers have always brought so much joy! Amazing! Year after year, we have never been disappointed! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister was totally blown away by the beautiful arrangement & of course, she wasn't at all surprised that they were an awesome creation from Petal Pushers ... thank you again for making her day & most of all for making mine ... your customer service is exceptional as always.
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

100% satisfied. The flowers were beautiful as shown on the website and the recipient was very happy!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the beautiful flowers my wife loved them. As always the arrangement and the service was great
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NU

Thank you. Excellent service appreciated.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Petal Pushers created a gorgeous and long-lasting bouquet for my mother’s birthday. She was delighted with the quality and I was delighted with how easy it was to place the order!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful .. and delivered promptly! Very good service.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have purchased flowers from your company on a few occasions and my mother has been extremely pleased with all the designs quality of the flowers and everything you offer. Thank you so much and keep up the great work.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was excellent and beautiful flowers were delvered on time.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the service and products that we purchase from Pedal Pushers. Thank you all the arrangements are always beautiful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service I bought and receive flowers for Mother's Day. The flower arrangement I received from my daughter in Vancouver are still gorgeous and the bouquet was vibrant. The flowers sent to our mom with chocolates and balloon was large and well executed, however the bouquet was very bland utilizing whites and pale pink, I had hoped it had had mor colours or at least bursts of colour. Overall all was well. Done and I will use you in the future for my floral needs. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I didn't realize Petal Pushers was still around, But now that I know they will be my "go to" for ordering flowers after receiving a gorgeous arrangement of fresh flowers for Mothers Day!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My flowers were beautiful when they were delivered on Saturday and they are exactly that way today! Beautiful job!! Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was pleased with the service I received, and so was my partner. Would have loved to see what the actual vase and roses looked like, not complaining in any sort it was great no problems with it. I totally understand the whole back order problem. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the near future. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement is still beautiful after receiving it on Thursday. All of the flowers are as fresh looking as the day they arrived, with the exception of one species which I think is an orchid. I am very pleased.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My Mom loved the flowers. Thank You!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you! My order was received on time and I was told they are beautiful. You helped make a special day for a special person even better
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very efficient service, although I had some surprises when trying to select arrangement; delivery was on time and respected my order
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

They are beautiful
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I always use Petal Pushers when sending flowers in the Sudbury area. I do this because the people receiving the flowers always say how lovely the flowers are, and are delighted at how long they last while retaining their good looks. Service is also excellent, they give excellent advice and advise me of any change. Much appreciated. I get notice of delivery as well as a copy of the invoice. How nice.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

It is a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent Service! I received a phone call regarding a change in flowers because of availability and was assured that the arrangement will look great. I was not at Nick's funeral but his Mother-in-Law Jackie was & she said they were lovely. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SK

Within a couple of minutes of placing our order on line I received a call about the order of our choice to talk with us about changes that would need to be made because of flower availability. She was very pleasant and helpful. Delivery was made in perfect timing. Auntie said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service. Great quality. Our "go to" flower shop in the Sudbury area.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service!!
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for notifying me that the flowers could not be delivered as requested and offering other options. Very pleasant service.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was so happy to find Petal Pushers. I wanted something special for an anniversary gift and you came through. They were amazed at everything this basket. Thank you. I do need another special gift soon and I know who to call. Rita
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have ordered multiple times from you and I have had great service. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are absolutely beautiful & the lady who delivered them was very nice.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was excellent. Thank-you
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service and the fruit basket was excellent. Thank-you for the great service.
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Have ordered from u before and I'm always 100 % happy with the bouquet that is delivered to my mom. Thank for exceptional service!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent customer service, and super quick delivery. Will use again.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service.***** I will be ordering from Pedal Pushers again. Thank You
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service Thank You
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellen!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was great. The notification that the flowers would not be exactly as shown with the description of replacement flowers was refreshing to see.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was great...I like the free delivery as well. The arrangement was perfect...thanks I am from out of town but for sure will keep you in mind for another time
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangements you created, and delivered to our loved one. She was so pleased and mentionned how kind and friendly your delivery person was. We will use your services again in the future! Sincerely, Julie and family
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very satisfied with the service and the arrangements that we have purchased from Pedal Pushers, Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Petal Pushers gives exemplary service and value. Hard to beat anywhere..... They are certainly a great example of not just good business but GREAT business.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

So impressed with the friendly and personalized service! Thanks for the call-back suggesting a change to improve the order.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

was very easy to order and from what I heard the arrangement was just as promised. Thanks,
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was truly spectacular. A very traditional and refreshing approach to customer service. The flowers were great and extremely well received. They were of extremely high quality too. Keep up the GREAT work and I wish you every success. A business to be relied on... ****** You have at least my 6 stars.... Lionel Rudd
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and wonderful bouquet. I will be back. Brian
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The way & people I will be buying flowers from now on. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was extremely satisfied with your service, especially when you took the time to contact me immediately after I placed my order. Service like that is hard to come by and it shows how dedicated you are to your customers! You deserve a five star rating. I will definitely use your services again when ordering in your area and Sudbury if you service that area! Many thanks for the special touch you have shown me as a first customer.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your excelent service! The flowers were beautiful and the basket so lovely as well! I will call you again for future occasions! Julie
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the speedy delivery. I ordered online and the process was very easy. The recipient of the flowers was extremely happy with the bouquet. I would not hesitate to recommend this flower shop.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother in law loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased d with the Lyrical Lavender flower arrangement sent for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! Will definitely order again from Petal Pushers in Val Caron! Good work!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for delivering the flowers before noon! Such great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great flowers great service
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service will order from no where else and recommend to all family and friends for this area!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

The service I received was amazing! I will be calling again! Customer Service is a must for me and the gal I dealt with was wonderful.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

My Parents both lost siblings within days of each other so we sent flowers all the way from Alberta to Ontario. It was really nice to get the email letting us know the flowers had been delivered. However, what we greatly appreciated was the gorgeous substitute delivered, when we were unable to be contacted. We will be using Petal Pushers for EVERY "future flower needs"-that's how great the service was in our time of need. So thank-you.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy with service. Fruit basket was delivered as promised and impressed with personal touch where I was contacted to find out what extras could be included at no extra cost. Thank-You
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered some flowers for my mother. The service was good, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with arrangement
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fantastic service and beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

A gorgeous fresh bouquet. Just beautiful.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering online from hamilton ontario was easy. My friend loved the arrangement I ordered and was delivered on the day I requested. Thanks again for making her birthday special.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service, as usual. Recipient was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your service and the quality of the flowers was exceptional Lionel Rudd
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly service and very efficient
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered flowers (roses) for my wife's birthday...they were absolutely beautiful and fresh. Thank you...my wife was very pleased!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The baskets & flowers have been lovely. I love that I get a phone call first so we can arrange to be home for deliveries.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and even though we weren't home on the day they were delivered promptly the next day.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service. Shortly after placing my order I received a call from the florist to indicate the order had been received but that the arrangement would not look exactly as the picture because of the stock of flowers available in the store. I was told of some beautiful purple flower that had arrived in store and that the florist would put an arrangement with those if that suited me. I was so appreciative for them to take the time to notify me. Great customer service....by the way the recipient was trilled with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The website was extremely helpful in understanding what the order would look like and very easy to navigate. I have used Petal Pushers many times and have never been disappointed. I will definitely be coming back.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement, thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. Vibrant colours High quality mixture of stems. Love my bouquet!!!!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered flowers for my aunt .. I'm in Georgia and was Leary as to order online ... She just received them and said tney are absolutely BEAUTIFUL !!! .. I now know who to order my arrangements from :) TY
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful............thank you very much. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you or recommend your service to anyone one.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was great. Will be using your service again. Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the flower arrangements, thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

My wife loved her flowers. Delivered on time and they lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent fast and easy very professional and will use this flower shop in the future
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom loves every plant or flower order delivered to her through Val Caron Petal Pushers. I mistakenly called the fax number before Christmas, which was answered, explained that mom was in a seniors home and asked about delivery to her new address. Not a problem. She even knew my name and I hadn't said who I was! Mom says the flowers are still beautiful and wouldn't be surprised if they lasted longer than another week. Great...as always. I can't thank Val Caron PP enough.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great series, as usual!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

OUTSTANDING!!!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was late sending in my order and yet you were able to deliver on time. Very impressed with your service. My mother was very delighted with her arrangement. Will certainly order from Petal Pushers again.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the great service, my wife loved the arrangement. also the delivery to the home was perfect. We have just moved here and are very pleased with the service and will be sending all of our business to Pedal Pushers. Thanks Best Regards
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Thank you so very much! Even received a call to double check something by the flower shop. I appreciate the fact that you went that extra mile. Thanks again!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful - all my favourite colors. Jennifer always places orders for floral arrangements from Petal Pushers because she is confident they will always be fresh and lovely. She enjoys receiving them as well!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything was amazing! Carrie is the best. Not only do I love ordering flowers from Petal Pushers for others but I love getting them myself. I highly recommend Petal Pushers to others... I guess that makes me a petal pusher ;)
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed with your website.....the pictures were very impressive and the site was so easy to use. Plus the bouquet was perfect and looked exactly like the picture. Can't ask for more than that! Looking forward to dealing with you again.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Kori was thrilled with the arrangement - with the extreme cold weather I was concerned the arrangement would not survive - I was wrong - well done.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:BC

First ordered through a well known national flower supplier, which subsequently advised us that it would not deliver to Hanmer ON. Then contacted Petal Pushers online. They delivered quickly and on time, and our family was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:QC

Super nice arrangement. Thanks a bunch. Will definitely come back again!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Although I never actually seen the arrangements I bought for Mom, she has never been diss appointed with any of the flowers I sent her. She always says the flowers are beautifully arranged and they last!!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent, prompt and professional service! Appreciated the flexibility and personalisation for the basket I sent. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and the service was quick and professional.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. The recipient was so happy that she received these & that the colors were perfect to brighten her day!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was very easy to find something that expressed our feelings for the birth of our grandson, prices were consistent with other flourists and I was called to confirm delivery date and was asked if one day later was ok as fresh flowers were expected to arrived so could be used in the arrangement. It was a very good experience, especially when John called to say the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was extremely pleased with the level of service I was given with my order. I placed my order very late in the day on the Saturday before Mother's Day. Much to my surprise they were delivered the following day even though I placed my order last minute. Thank you.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother really loved the pampering basket, it was a nice surprise for her and to have delivered right at her doorstep! Thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:QC

Beautiful flowers. Nicely arranged. Excellent service.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered through the web-site. Wasn't sure if you got the order, so I called and you did. The flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. They were for my daughter's 40th birthday, and she was very happy, we also took pics to send around family. Thank you, I will certainly order again.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. They are still blooming and looking great. The description said that the vase would have a bow - it did not. The delivery and product were wonderful regardless, but that tiny detail didn't meet the description. Will buy from Petal Pushers again!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was excellent! The lady was polite and friendly and the flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:QC

Nice service!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

She did an awesome job she went over and above my expectations
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everyone who visited my grandma commented on how beautiful the flowers were. Very satisfied with the service
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

wonderful bouquet, my mother loved it, It was delivered on time, I would certainly order flowers from here again
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

Outstanding! My order was a last minute order for Mothers Day. Petal Pushers called me to ask if it was okay to wait a day for delivery because they didn't have the type of flower I ordered in stock. I really appreciate that they did this, rather than just making an alternate bouquet. I did have an opportunity to see a photo of the arrangement after it had been delivered, and it was exactly what was ordered online. Petal Pushers is a company you can trust!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy & a beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was good and I like the flowers but didn't like the white packing inside the vase. Thank you.
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the quick and friendly service
Flower Delivery To Val Caron, ON
See Delivery Areas